MEET THE TEAM

Yudi Soetjiptadi

Managing Director

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

yudi@eventus-international.com

Bella Sovmiz

Event & Public Relations Manager

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

bella@eventus-international.com

Irene Amo

Conference Producer 

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

irene@eventus-international.com

Lou-Mari Burnett

Marketing Manager

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

loumari@eventus-international.com

Tanya Detering

Sales and Marketing Coordinator 

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

tanya@eventus-international.com

Josh Blom

Marketing Coordinator

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

josh@eventus-international.com

Jordan Crossley

Conferenece Producer & Copywriter 

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

jordan@eventus-international.com

Jacques Minnaar

Graphic Designer

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

jacques@eventus-international.com

Yemisi Naphtali
Event Administrative Assistant

EVENTUS INTERNATIONAL

yemisi@eventus-international.com

@2019 by          Eventus International.com

Eventus International proudly supports the National Responsible Gambling Foundation. Problem Gambling Toll-Free Help Line 0860006008. Players must be 18 years or older. Winners know when to stop.

 

Copyright © Eventus International Limited. All rights reserved.

Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy

 

All rights reserved Eventus International Limited.

Eventus International proudly supports the National Responsible Gambling Foundation. Problem Gambling Toll-Free Help Line 0860006008. Players must be 18 years or older. Winners know when to stop.

 

Copyright © Eventus International Limited. All rights reserved.

Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy

 

All rights reserved Eventus International Limited.